PRESENTATION

A wonderful free-flight bird show for the whole family!

Combining the blue of Mediterranean sea and the green of the Alberes, located 5 minutes from the Argeles beach, Valmy Eagles Park is and has been an unforgettable since 1996. The world of birds and their fragile environment won’t leave you untouched

Our birds’ free flight on a background music will fill you with emotions and awe. Our eagles, kites, buzzards, vultures, owls, white storks, parrots, ravens, as well as our other residents will amaze you, touching you with their wings as they fly by you… More than hundreds individuals are to be met and encountered.

During our long shows, our falconers will offer rewarding and entertaining commentary (in French) and will share with you the customs and habits of our residents. Come with the whole family to meet these wonderful and mysterious creatures!

For the bravest and daring, we recommend our falconry training morning sessions!

Don’t forget your camera! You may be lucky and get to carry a bird of prey during a show!

You are donating to : Les amis des Aigles

All of the money collected by the association will be dedicated to the relocation of the park and care of birds: more information here.

How much would you like to donate?
€5 €15 €30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Address 2
ZipCode
City
Loading...

PRÉSENTATION

Un spectacle éblouissant d’oiseaux en vol libre pour toute la famille !

Mêlant le bleu de la Méditerranée et le vert des Albères, à 5 minutes d’Argelès-plage, le parc des Aigles de Valmy fait vivre des journées inoubliables à ses visiteurs depuis 1996. Le monde des oiseaux et la fragilité de leur environnement vous iront droit au coeur.

L’évolution en toute liberté de nos oiseaux sur fond musical vous remplira d’émotions et de bonheur. Aigles, milans, buses, vautours, hiboux, cigognes blanches, perroquets, corbeaux ainsi que les autres pensionnaires du parc viendront vous éblouir et vous effleurer de leurs ailes… Plus d’une centaine sont à découvrir !

Les fauconniers vous offriront des commentaires enrichissants et divertissants pendant les longs spectacles, afin de vous faire partager les moeurs de nos pensionnaires. Cotoyez en famille ces créatures mystérieuses qui n’auront bientôt plus de secrets pour vous !

Pour les plus vaillants, nous proposons également les matins des stages d’initiation à la fauconnerie avec rappels au poing !

N’oubliez pas votre appareil photo ! Vous aurez peut être la chance et l’audace de porter un rapace sur le poing pendant un spectacle !

Vous souhaitez faire un don à l'association Les amis des Aigles

L’ensemble de l’argent collecté par l’association sera dédié à la réinstallation du parc et aux soins des oiseaux : plus d'informations ici.

Combien souhaitez-vous donner ?
€5 €15 €30
Voulez-vous faire un don périodique ? Je voudrais faire un don don(s)
Combien de fois voulez-vous répéter cette période (en incluant ce paiement) ?
Prénom *
Nom *
Email *
Téléphone
Adresse
Adresse 2
Code postal
Ville
Chargement...